Hot New Bratva Romance

Lucy Quinn

I’ve made a few bad decisions in my life. At the top of the list, attempting to rob the Russian Bratva. I wasn’t aware who I was robbing or what I was getting myself involved in until it was too late.

The guards with guns at the entrance should have been an indicator to walk away.

But now I can’t leave.

I’m in deep with the bratva, forced to work for them, under Nikita Krylova.

Nikita Krylova

The little spitfire thought she could steal from me, blindly rob us, and not have to be punished.

Lucky for me, the Pakhan, Mikhail Barinov, has let me choose how to handle our little five foot three, dark-haired, green-eyed problem.

She’s feisty, insolent, and brazen.

I’m just the man to break her.

And make her mine.


Possessive Boss is the third book in the Bratva Brothers series. It can be read as a standalone and has no cheating, no cliffhanger, and a happily ever after ending.

#1 New Release in Classic Romance Fiction

There’s a darkness surrounding him, and I should stay as far from Luka Ivanov as possible.

Three years ago, I gave birth to a baby girl after one drunken escapade with a mysterious Russian bartender, Luka.

At least I thought he was the bartender.

When I went back to tell him that I was pregnant, no one knew who he was.

I’ve moved on… what other choice did I have?

The wedding is quickly approaching, and I’m engaged to Mark, a man I don’t love. Don’t get me wrong. He’s sweet and kind, but a little too syrupy for my taste. I prefer my men darker, devious, and with a bit of bite. Mark is as vanilla as they come.

But I’ve settled because it’s what’s best for my daughter, Bay. She needs stability, and I want to give her the absolute best life that I can.

When my coworker stumbles onto a photo of my hot mistake, Madisyn confesses that she knows the Russian who knocked me up. I beg her to introduce us, but she has to swear not to tell him my secret before I do.

Wicked Boss is a standalone romance with a happily ever after. It is the second book in the Bratva Brothers series.




Love listening to audiobooks?

Brutal Boss has a hot new narrator (Ash Beverly). He did a fantastic job of bringing the characters to life, including giving Mikhail a spicy Russian accent.

You can download the entire audiobook right now before it’s available anyplace else!

When you download through Payhip, you will also be given access to the audiobook via Bookfunnel. An email will follow, if you prefer to stream the audiobook from Bookfunnel.


Binge the Series!


Welcome to Breckenridge, where the men are rugged, dominant, and will do whatever it takes to protect the women they love.

Ariella wants nothing more than a second chance and a fresh start in a small town.

Single father and former special forces soldier, Jaxson is part owner of Eagle Tactical, a private company owned by former military operatives with access to an abundance of surveillance and intelligence equipment. If it’s available, he can find it. If it’s not, his team of specially trained warriors can uncover the truth through any means necessary.

She can’t risk getting too close, no matter how much her heart soars when he’s around. He’s dangerous to her second chance at starting over. 

With his tactical abilities and special ops training, he can uncover her secrets and destroy her last chance at finding happiness, but what about love?

Spicy Slow Burn Romance


Love morally gray mafia bad boys?


 Each book in the Mafia Marriages series is standalone with no cheating, no cliffhanger, and a happily ever after. The complete series is available exclusively in Kindle Unlimited.

 Available in eBook, paperback, and (mostly) in audiobook.


Hot New Series!

He’s Bratva and she’s with the FBI, intent on destroying him.

We run New York City. We control every inch of it and anyone that gets in our way is executed.

We’re not the good guys. We take what we want, when we want it. We’ve been called brutal, wicked, possessive, obsessed, and a dozen other filthy names.

We are the Bratva Brothers and we’ve come to claim our brides.

Willow has loved writing since she was in high school (many ages ago). Her small town romances are reflective of living in a small town in rural America.

Whether she’s writing romance or sitting outside by the bonfire reading a good book, Willow loves the magic of the written word.

She dreams of being swept off her feet and hopes to do that to her readers!

Mailing List: https://www.subscribepage.com/willowfox

Website: https://authorwillowfox.com

Join Willow's Newsletter

Be the first to know about new releases, book sales and more!